The current Board of The Lab station was constituted in September 2019 at the General Assembly:

This year, 2 members of the Board were up for election. It was Jesper la Cour and Annelis Kuhlmann. Both accepted re-election. The other board members were not up for election this year.

Annelis Kuhlmann

Antoinette Helbing

Jesper La Cour Andersen

Morten Krogh (forperson)

Rolf Søborg Hansen