photo(23) photo(25)

On 14 May 2014, the Experimental Station received this year’s Spring Prize 2014, which is awarded during the Spring Festival 2014.

Henrik Køhler, member of the jury for the Spring Prize 2014 and awarding ceremony, emphasised the importance of the experiment and the free experiment as motivation for the jury to award the Spring Prize 2014 to the Experiment Station.

The Spring Prize 2014 is awarded to a person, project, theatre or institution that the jury believes is a model for innovation and renewal in Danish children’s theatre.

Jury Springprisen 2014:
Biba Schwon, Anne Middelboe Christensen, Kirsten Dahl, Sara Topsøe-Jensen, Henrik Køhler

The Experimental Station would like to say a thousand, thousand THANKS for the Spring Prize 2014!